KANGALOON Railway Station timetable

KANGALOON is linked with 6 railway stations by 2 Trains.

Burrawang, Glenquarry, Moss Vale, Bowral, Robertson, are few stations connected by Buses and trains from KANGALOON station.
The first Train starts from KANGALOON at 07:20:00

Train Timings at KANGALOON

Click the Button to view the entire trains stoppings enroute of KANGALOON

  • 07:20:00
  • 16:13:00